Endless Emotion – Crush!

Dear Crush,

The first thing I have to tell you is that YOU are the only reason for the Butterflies in my Stomach, the Stars above my Head, and the Turbulence in my Mind. I don’t exactly remember when and where I saw you, but I remember the Stupid Smile I had on my face when I saw you for the first time. In fact, my face always makes me an idiot whenever I see you and I am proud of it.

Whenever I hear someone calling out your Name, I immediately turn to that person with an immense hope that it’s you. My Face Lights up like a 10,000-Watt Bulb when it’s you. And most of the time I get disappointed because there would be someone else in your Lovely Place.

For me, everything about you is Special. The way you Talk, the way you Walk, your Smile, your Style, your Hair… I couldn’t stop myself thinking about your Cute Smile that caught me by the Heart. When I saw you for the first time it was your Smile that pulled me like Gravity and then I realized, Oh God, Physics is Real after all… Newton was right… Then came your Big Black Eyes that struck me like a Lightning.

Yeah, there’s a Spark in your Eyes which make my Eyes Sparkle.

I couldn’t look into your eyes. I mean, is it possible not to get Mesmerized and Hypnotized by looking into your eyes? I wasn’t brave enough, I immediately looked away from you. I shouldn’t forget to mention your Silk Black Hair that Captivated me.

Your Hair Strands became the Iron Bars of my Prison Cell

I would like to talk a lot with you. There are many things I crave to share with you… But here I am, Standing far Away, Quietly Looking at you from Behind a Tree and Blindly Hoping that someday you would come and Talk to Me

When you walk past me, I could feel the whole World Shutting its Mouth for a Fraction of Second, and the only thing I could hear is my Heart Pounding and my Quivering & Stammering Voice trying to say “Hi” at-least this time. But always end up losing that Precious Moment as I get Dumbstruck looking at the Enchanting you, keeping my eyes Wide Open… I tried to follow you, but my Legs never helped me as they couldn’t beat the pace of my heart, and above all… the fear that you will notice me.

You can never imagine the life I dreamed with you. Surprisingly, I have Lived every Moment in the Future with you. Our Marriage, our House, our Children… what not… every damn situation my Little Brain could Imagine. Created many Impossible Pictures in my mind. You could simply say my thoughts are fictitious… yes, they are.

It’s not like I can’t Live without You or anything like that, but a Thought of you Immediately makes me Smile from the Bottom of my Heart even though you do Nothing to me. Your existence is sole reason behind that big smile.

I don’t know whether you are Committed or Single, and I really don’t bother about that as long as you are Happy… because Seeing you smile is more than enough for me. No expectations on you…

I’m just a Simple, Coward and Mildly Foolish Person with Pure & never-ending Emotion towards you, waiting for that Marvelous Day in the Future… when we finally… MEET.

I want you to know, but I don’t want to tell you.

With Emotion,

The Invisible Person.


Dedicated to all those who have Crush on someone.

Thanks for reading.

Mention your views and suggestions below.

*Suggestions make me write better

Design vector created by freepik – www.freepik.com

2 thoughts on “Endless Emotion – Crush!

Leave a comment