My Experience of Life!!!

DECISIONS.. can be Life Changers and Change in Life can bring out New Decisions.

It will not take long enough for Time to screw your life. It’s just matter of time that consequences of decisions and fancy thinking can change you as a person, a lot. Each person has a story which Mirrors their Character, Attitude and Everything. Each story has a starting point which in my case is Love.

Love is as simple as Riding a Horse, while you are still on it you feel Blessed, Safe and will witness the True Happiness… but once you Fall Down.. you will definitely know what Real Pain is…

Life is all about CHOICES and their CONSEQUENCES… 48 months back and 48 hours before leaving town, I was forced to choose between two things – which by then were very close to my heart – my PARENTS, who gave me life, and a GIRL, with whom I wanted to live the rest of my life. I had a hell lot of Thoughts which were revolving in my head. I chose the longer relationship i.e., parents and left town which made me so Vulnerable to love.

New town with new Hopes embraced me with open arms but I didn’t know that hug would blindside my sight. FRIENDSHIP is something which is like a rope that ties us together but also constricts us, so that we can’t reach things that we want. I was tied to that rope and changed my self (When you are in Rome, be a Roman).

Desperation is the cause of PAIN in many cases, and it comes out when people around you gain what you have Lost in the first place. Wrong decisions will always teach you a great lesson.

Leaving a person who Cares about you and looking for other might be Weird but when Karma decides to take you over, there is no Logical Reasoning for Anything.

Some strange and unwanted things happened and that’s when I came to know about the real world of Failure and how people think of Failure. It tells you what real-type of person you are and helps in soul-searching. It took so long to clean up the mess I have created & needed to start afresh, but things changed so fast behind my back which I had no clue. The thing which I have craved secretly was not only out-of-sight but completely gone. So, Karma taught me how it would feel when something you care is no more yours. Being rejected is the greatest driving force in any person’s life – provided it is used in a productive manner.

I never believed that karma would come with double speed and latter incidents are a proof of that. I have lost the most valued thing of my life i.e., others impression on me. I even got accused of many issues which I was not even involved with. It looks crazy when people who are accusing me are itself brand ambassadors of that accusations.

Expressing your feelings for a person is NEVER a Wrong until it affects them personally. But, hiding the real Intentions behind the Fake will definitely Low Down your character when your mask falls off.

Losing the person who love you is the worst experience one can have in their life time but some need to carry it for the rest of their lives… Just as I DO.


Thank You for Reading.

Content by my Friend: T. Satya Naveen Reddy

Leave a comment